Individual Members

The following individuals are current Individual Members of NAST. For further information, please see Individual Membership.

Sydney Cheek-O'Donnell
University of Utah
332 S. 1400 E.
Price Theatre Arts Building, Room 101
Salt Lake City, Utah 84112

Samuel H. Hope
Executive Director Emeritus
National Association of Schools of Theatre
2661 Lake Baldwin Lane, Apt. E-301
Orlando, FL 32814

Katie Mallinson
Program Director
Dramatic Arts
D'Youville University
320 Porter Avenue
Buffalo, NY 14201
United States

Tice Miller
School of Theatre and Film
University of Nebraska - Lincoln
4630 Bingham Court
Lincoln, NE 68588

Erik Viker
Professor of Theatre and Faculty Production Manager
Department of Theatre, School of the Arts
Susquehanna University
514 University Avenue
Selinsgrive, PA 17870-1164
United States